-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Stop the Pulling

with Your

High Energy Dog!

FREE TRAINING!

Discover the 3-Step Play To Behave Process to walk your high-energy dog nicely on a loose leash

with Dr. Carolyn Lincoln

Veterinarian, Dog Behaviorist, Trainer

and Award-Winning Dog Agility Competitor

Thursday, June 15th at 7:00 pm ET

(6:00 pm CT, 4:00 pm PT)

REGISTER NOW

Stop the Pulling

with Your

High Energy Dog!

FREE TRAINING!

Discover the

3-Step Play To Behave Process

to walk your high-energy dog

nicely on a loose leash

with Dr. Carolyn Lincoln

Veterinarian, Dog Behaviorist, Trainer

and Award-Winning Dog Agility Competitor

Thursday, June 15th at 7:00 pm ET

(6:00 pm CT, 4:00 pm PT)

Step out on leash with confidence, a sense of pride , get some exercise and... avoid surprises!

Step out on leash with confidence, a sense of pride , get some exercise and... avoid surprises!

In this training:

  • Discover the 3 critical steps you need to train your active dog to walk nicely on leash
  • Avoid the #1 mistake you might be making
  • Get a simple trick you can use "in the moment", if your dog gets reactive
  • All positive training - NO fear, force or pain
  • Get a chance to ask questions during our live Q&A session 

In this training:

  • Discover the 3 critical steps you need to train your active dog to walk nicely on leash
  • Avoid the #1 mistake you might be making
  • Get a simple trick you can use "in the moment", if your dog gets reactive
  • All positive training - NO fear, force or pain
  • Get a chance to ask questions during our live Q&A session 

DR. CAROLYN LINCOLN  

Veterinarian
Professional Dog Trainer
Dog Agility Competitor

with 30+ years of experience 

Share this training with friends:

REGISTER NOW